Obsession in Death by J.D. Robb

Rating: 3.5 / 5 stars

Just want to clarify that the way I review – I don’t really give summaries, since you can just click on the book and see what’s written in the description – I prefer to write about my reaction to the story.

In this case – I was pretty bored. I was interested in the beginning but it dragged on so long I just got bored and start skimming. But the scene of catching the bad guy was pretty good.

All in all, a very average book in the series. Nothing particularly interesting (little to no personal stuff, mostly case work) but nothing so boring that I didn’t want to finish.

Moving straight into Devoted in Death, the next book in the series.

Originally published on BookLikes on November 12, 2015.

Leave a Reply

